Season’s greetings

This is a very occasional blog, with no regular posts at all in the last year or so.  However, if you do happen to come by this way at all, please have a browse around and find out a bit about my glove knitting activities.

These are focused on research rather than knitting in the last few months. I actually wonder if I’m knitted out as all I do is either on the machine or extremely simple hand knitting.

Season’s greetings to any readers, wherever you might be, or what ever season it is – mostly to create light in the darkest time of the year for us northern Europeans.

One thought on “Season’s greetings

  1. Thank you for your blog. I thoroughly enjoy following your knitting, and love reading and learning more about the art and craft of gloves.

    Best wishes for the season from northern Canada!

    Like

Leave a reply