I’m giving a talk!

Just thought I’d let you all know that I’ll be giving a talk in London on Saturday 18th March 2017 at 1pm. It’s a Central London Branch Meeting of the Knitting & Crochet Guild with speaker Angharad Thomas (that’s me!)
AAT, 4th Floor, 140 Aldersgate St, London EC1A 4HY

The title of the talk is Gloves: History, designing and making and I’ll show examples of my own and some made by others too – historic and from other countries.

Contact me via this blog or if you are a KCG member you can contact Tricia Basham to book a ticket – £5 members and £10 non-members.

After I gave an introductory talk for my glove exhibition people were very complimentary – so it is highly recommended! (That’s enough self promotion, Ed.)

Leave a reply

